Red Book logo empty New Zealand
 
Helpful Links
line
Affiliated Links: Useful Trading Links:


Trade Me

Trade Me
Trade Me Motors is New Zealand's largest automotive web site with over 48,000 vehicles listed for sale at any one time. Each month Trade Me Motors is visited by over 1,200,000 unique visitors making it bigger than all other NZ automotive sites combined. About 400 cars a day are sold through Trade Me Motors.

 
Veda Advantage

Veda Advantage Autocheck Plus
For peace of mind, it's imperative to do a little investigative work before you buy, trade or arrange finance for a second-hand automobile Autocheck Plus tells you everything you need to know about a second-hand vehicle.

 

Helpful links:
Links to help you buy or sell a car: auto.co.nz
auto.co.nz
Cars for sale in New Zealand, news, reviews.
Trade Me
www.trademe.co.nz
New Zealand's largest automotive web site



Vehicle Manufacturers:
Alfa Romeo New Zealand - www.alfaromeo.co.nz
Aston Martin - www.iprestige.co.nz
Audi New Zealand - www.audi.co.nz
Bently - www.iprestige.co.nz
BMW New Zealand - www.bmw.co.nz
Chrysler Jeep New Zealand - www.chrysler.co.nz
Citroen - www.citroen.co.nz
Daihatsu New Zealand - www.daihatsu.co.nz
Dodge New Zealand - www.dodge.co.nz
Ferrari - www.ferrari.co.nz
Fiat - www.fiat.co.nz
Ford New Zealand - www.ford.co.nz
Holden New Zealand - www.holden.co.nz
Holden Special Vehicles - www.hsv.co.nz
Honda New Zealand - www.honda.co.nz
Hyundai New Zealand - www.hyundai.co.nz
Jaguar - www.jaguar.co.uk
Jeep New Zealand - www.jeep.co.nz
Kawasaki - www.kawasaki.co.nz
Kia Automobiles - www.kiacars.co.nz
Lamborghini - www.iprestige.co.nz
Land Rover - www.landrover.co.nz
Lexus New Zealand - www.lexus.co.nz
Maserati - www.maserati.com
Mazda New Zealand - www.mazda.co.nz
Mercedes-Benz New Zealand - www.mercedes-benz.co.nz
MG New Zealand - www.mgrover.co.nz
Mini New Zealand - www.mini.co.nz
Mitsubishi Motors New Zealand Ltd - www.mitsubishi-motors.co.nz
Nissan New Zealand - www.nissan.co.nz
Peugeot New Zealand - www.peugeot.co.nz
Porsche - www.porsche.co.nz
Renault New Zealand - www.renault.co.nz
Saab New Zealand - www.saab.co.nz
Skoda New Zealand - www.skoda.co.nz
Ssangyong New Zealand - www.ssangyong.co.nz
Subaru - www.subaru.co.nz
Suzuki - www.suzuki.co.nz
Toyota - www.toyota.co.nz
Volkswagen - www.volkswagen.co.nz
Volvo - www.volvo.co.nz



Motorcycle Manufacturers:
BMW Motorrad New Zealand - www.bmwmotorrad.co.nz
Bombardier Recreational Products Australia/New Zealand - www.brp.com/en-AU/
Can-Am Australia/New Zealand - www.brp.com/en-AU/
Ducati Australia and New Zealand - www.ducati.com.au
Gas Gas New Zealand - www.gasgas.co.nz
Honda Motorcycle NZ - www.honda-motorcycles.co.nz
Husqvarna New Zealand - www.husqvarna.co.nz
Hyosung New Zealand - www.hyosung.co.nz
Kawasaki New Zealand - www.kawasaki.co.nz
Keeway New Zealand - www.keeway.co.nz
KTM New Zealand - www.ktm.co.nz
Liberty Motorcycles - http://lib.shopnz.biz/dealer.html
Lifan New Zealand - www.lifanmc.co.nz
Moto Morini New Zealand - www.motomorini.co.nz
MV Agusta - www.mvagusta.co.nz
Polaris Australia and New Zealand - www.polarisindustries.com/en-au/OurCompany
Suzuki New Zealand Ltd - www.suzuki.co.nz
Triumph New Zealand - www.triumph.co.uk/newzealand/
Vmoto - www.vmoto.co.nz
Yamaha Motor New Zealand - www.yamaha-motor.co.nz
WARNING! By continuing to access this website, you have accepted and will be legally bound by the terms and conditions set out under "legal".